Athletics Council Annual Report for Academic Year 2007/8

- x Athletic Council (AChet six times during the 2012/018 academic year.
- x Members of AC during the 20-22018 academic year were:
 - o CarolineD'Abate (faculty member, elected)
 - o Jason Ohlber@faculty member, elected)
 - o T.H. Reynolds (Chair, faculty member, elected
 - o Flagg Taylor (Faculty Athletics Representative, NCAA mandated, appointed)
 - o Gail Cumming Danson (Director of Athletics)
 - o Megan Buchama (Associate Director of Athletics)
 - o Colin Liscor(StudentAthlete Representative)
 - o Sydney Gellerman (StudeAthlete Representative)
- x CarolineD'Abate will serve as AC Chair in fall 2018, JaShthergwill serve as ACchair