Update from Working Group on Inclusive and Accessible Teaching and Learning

April 28, 2023

Selection Process and Membership

Willingness to Serve through FEC Membership selected by Chairs of FEC, CEPP, PC and CAFR, DOF and PD Members: Aarathi Prasad, Computer Science Beck Krefting, American Studies and CLTL Javier Perez-Moreno, Physics Jess Sullivan, Psychology Juliane Wuensch, German Kim Frederick, Chemistry Lisa Grady-Willis, IGR Maggie Greaves, English Michael Orr, DOF Ajani Knowles '25, Kayla Melendez '26, Ilena Berro Pizzarossa '24 Oscar Pérez Hernández, Spanish and Special Assistant to the DOF

Overview and Current Work

Work supported by Howard Hughes Medical Institute Coordinated with 15-institution collaboration

Currently:

Surveying Students and Faculty
Meeting with Governance Committee and
Administrative Offices

